News & Events

VPK & Kindergarden

Graduation

06/07/2014

Our VPK and Kindergarten graduation will be on Saturday, June 7, 2014 at 11 am at Royal Palace Banquet Hall; located at 1825 NE 8 St Homestead, FL 33030. By May 15, 2014, you must have reserved your place and paid the fee, which is $60 per graduate and $40 per guest. The guest fee will cover the cost of food, drinks, desserts and the entertainment supplied by the Banquet Hall. The graduate fee also includes the Banquet Hall Costs, the gown rental, and the costs of the awards and trophies for the graduate. You have the option to pay the fees in separate payments, provided that you pay by May 15, 2014. 

Holidays 2014 & 2015

Our Academy will be closed on the following Holidays:

 

Independence Day on Friday, July 4, 2014

 

Labor Day on Monday, September 1, 2014

 

Veteran’s Day on Tuesday, November 11, 2014

 

Thanksgiving Day on Thursday, November 27, 2014

 

After Thanksgiving Day on Friday, November 28, 2014

 

Christmas Day on Thursday, December 25, 2014

 

New Year’s Day on Thursday, January 1, 2015

 

Martin L. King’s Birthday on Monday, January 19, 2015

 

President’s Day on Monday, February 16, 2015

 

Good Friday on Friday, March 27, 2015

 

Memorial Day on Monday, May 25, 201

© 2023 by Little Tots Preschool.

Proudly created with Wix.com